January 19, 2020
  • 2:48 pm Wolf: : release first single and video "Midnight Hour" from their upcoming album "Feeding the Machine"! Presale is starting today!
  • 1:55 pm Bonded: : "Rest In Violence" debut album out NOW Launch lyric video for title-track featuring very special guests!
  • 1:49 pm Napalm Death: : announce new 7" / Digital EP and start pre-sale "Campaign For Musical Destruction" tour across Europe next month!
  • 11:25 am Demons & Wizards: : release new single 'Midas Disease'!
  • 10:27 am Dark Fortress: : release "Isa" taken from "Spectres from the Old World"

International grindcore-death-punk force IMPLORE are excited to announce the release of their new album “Alienated Despair” on September 27th through Century Media Records.

IMPLORE about the album: “31 minutes of straight-to-the-point violence, Alienated Despair is our heaviest record to date. Featuring guest vocals by Tomas Lindberg it has the real anatomy of Implore, the exact dose of grind, death and punk. One more step forward in the evolution of this band.” 

Check out the album teaser here: https://youtu.be/DQdQgVr_OLE

Tracklisting “Alienated Despair” (31:05)

1. Faculties Of Time (03:09)

2. Abandoned Desires (02:18)

3. Parallax (03:54)

4. All Is Not Lost Is Long Forgotten (02:32)

5. The Constant Dissonance (02:33)

6. Never Again (feat. Tomas Lindberg) (02:56)

7. All Consuming Filth (03:43)

8. Let The Pleasure Destroy Me (01:51)

9. In Apathetic Isolation (02:11)

10. The Venom Comes In Droves (02:34)

11. Despondency (03:25)


Alienated Despair will be available as Ltd. CD Edition, black LP and digital album.

Pre-Order has started, all formats are available here: https://ImploreBand.lnk.to/AlienatedDespair

IMPLORE have been around since 2013. They’ve put out two albums, “Depopulation” (2015) and their Century Media debut “Subjugate” (2017), as well as a number of singles and split releases. Just like its members are spread all across Europe, never really settling down anywhere, IMPLORE have literally played  hundreds of shows all over the globe, a good number of which they’ve booked themselves – always staying true to the DIY spirit inherent in the underground niches of extreme metal and hardcore punk, which goes hand in hand with their unapologetic political and socio-critical direction.


IMPLORE line-up

Gabriel Dubko – Vocals

Eduard Petrolillo – Guitars

Carol Lieb – Bass & Vocals

Markus Matzinger – Drums


IMPLORE online



Source: Century media