October 23, 2019
  • 8:16 pm CANDY: Sign To Relapse Records & Share Super-Stare 7″
  • 8:12 pm ZONAL: Share Self-Titled Song From Wrecked on The Wire
  • 8:07 pm EXHUMED: Share NSFW “Naked, Screaming, and Covered in Blood” Music Video on Decibel Magazine
  • 10:35 am Mass Worship: : MASS WORSHIP release new video clip, album out now
  • 2:35 pm Eskimo Callboy: : ESKIMO CALLBOY release new video and single for "Prism" taken from "Rehab"

Long-running Swedish death metal legend GRAVE has teamed up with Century Media Records to bring back the albums “Dominion VIII” (2008) and “Burial Ground” (2010) as classy, limited coloured and black vinyl editions, hand-numbered Digipak CDs limited to 3.000 copies each, and digitally.

Remastered in 2019 by Ola Lindgren and mastered for vinyl by Patrick W. Engel / Temple Of Disharmony, these records offer crushing and savage GRAVE tracks that fully live up to the group’s morbid legacy.

As reminders of the superb quality of these albums, Costin Chioreanu (At The Gates, Exumer), who created the artwork for both records and reworked the “Dominion VIII” cover for its 2019 edition, produced animated art clips, which can now be viewed here:

‘Dark Signs’ (from “Dominion VIII”): https://youtu.be/2PB6SgxSVn4 

‘Liberation’ (from “Burial Ground”): https://youtu.be/-Q1spxp-7RY

“Dominion VIII” is available as the following limited vinyl colours:

100x clear and 200x petrol green vinyl: https://grave.lnk.to/dominionviii2019/CMDistroEU

200x transparent red vinyl www.emp.de & www.nuclearblast.de 

More links to order it: https://grave.lnk.to/dominionviii2019 

“Burial Ground” is available as:

100x clear and 200x orange vinyl  https://grave.lnk.to/burialground2019/CMDistroEU 

200x blue vinyl www.emp.dewww.nuclearblast.de

More links to order it: https://grave.lnk.to/burialground2019 


GRAVE are:

Ola Lindgren – guitars, vocals

Tobias Cristiansson – bass

Mika Lagrén – guitars

Tomas Lagrén – drums


GRAVE online:



Source: Century media