November 12, 2019
  • 11:02 am Lorna Shore: : release "Death Portrait" from "Immortal"
  • 10:57 am Blood Incantation: : release 'Slave Species of the Gods' video and single!
  • 10:55 am Dark Fortress: : release "When 1000 Crypts Awake" from forthcoming "Stab Wounds" reissue (out November 22nd)
  • 10:51 am Bombus: : Release Single & Lyric Video To "In The Shadows"
  • 10:48 am Napalm Death: : announce European tour with EYEHATEGOD & MISERY INDEX


New Zealand alternative metallers COME TO DOLLY have inked a worldwide deal with Zombie Shark Records. The label is set to release a “Deluxe Edition” of their latest album entitled ‘Desire’ which features 12 tracks, including 2 never-before-released bonus tracks, “Harmonize with Chaos” and “Save Ourselves”.

Preview the ‘Desire’ album here:

Formed in 2006, Come to Dolly pull major influence from bands such as Deftones, Tool, Incubus, Mudvayne, and Northlane. The ‘Desire’ album was recorded at Sister Lung Productions in Napier, New Zealand and was mastered by Chris Chetland at KOG Mastering. The album cover was designed by Ben Persen, featuring the photography of Geoff Jones.

Come to Dolly states, “We are extremely proud to announce becoming part of the Zombie Shark Records family. We look forward to working with the L.A. based label and have an exciting year ahead of us.”

Desire (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist:

  1. Desire
  2. If I Lead You to the Moon
  3. Zero Point
  4. I Move the Stars for No One
  5. Ghost in Space
  6. Saichi
  7. Angerfist
  8. Are You Human?
  9. Only the Nameless
  10. Endlessly
  11. Harmonize with Chaos (Bonus Track)
  12. Save Ourselves (Bonus Track)

Come to Dolly is:


Nick Blow

Luke Tither

Ben Persen

Chris Smith

Ben “Chalky” Bath






Noah “Shark” Robertson

Source: Zombie shark records