April 5, 2020
  • 3:00 pm Allegaeon releases cover of YES classic “Roundabout” as a digital single
  • 3:00 pm Igorrr launches video for “Downgrade Desert”
  • 12:57 pm Insomnium: : & OMNIUM GATHERUM announce exclusive live stream concert
  • 12:03 am Cattle Decapitation launches video for “Bring Back The Plague”
  • 5:21 pm Lucifer: : Announce EU Tour Dates for November 2020 & Postpone May Dates to 2021

Forgive but never surrender by Dissonant Structures “Forgive but Surrender” is the latest creation by talented metal act “Dissonant Structures“, born on 2014 in Barcelona, relocated in Sweden and then permanently moved to Ambato, in Ecuador. The current line-up features: Hannes Grossman  (drums), Evgen Zoidze (Vocals on tracks 1, 2 and 4), and Felipe del […]