April 5, 2020
  • 3:00 pm Allegaeon releases cover of YES classic “Roundabout” as a digital single
  • 3:00 pm Igorrr launches video for “Downgrade Desert”
  • 12:57 pm Insomnium: : & OMNIUM GATHERUM announce exclusive live stream concert
  • 12:03 am Cattle Decapitation launches video for “Bring Back The Plague”
  • 5:21 pm Lucifer: : Announce EU Tour Dates for November 2020 & Postpone May Dates to 2021
glory of the nord by stillness

Glory of the Nord by Stillness Glory of the Nord” is the title of the new album from metal band STILLNESS. The release includes 8 tracks which range from raw black metal to more atmospheric variations, conferring to the songs an original and catchy appeal. Thanks to its powerful and incisive songwriting, this release is […]