May 25, 2022
  • 10:00 am Dvne releases “Cycles of Asphodel” EP today!
  • 10:00 am UK Rockers RXPTRS Share “The Frail” Video
  • 4:00 pm Kardashev: Arizona Deathgaze Unit Premieres “Glass Phantoms” Video
  • 3:00 pm Wake announces album release shows for “Thought Form Descent”
  • 3:30 pm MASTER BOOT RECORD’s New Album, “PERSONAL COMPUTER”, Available Now Via Metal Blade Records

Forgive but never surrender by Dissonant Structures “Forgive but Surrender” is the latest creation by talented metal act “Dissonant Structures“, born on 2014 in Barcelona, relocated in Sweden and then permanently moved to Ambato, in Ecuador. The current line-up features: Hannes Grossman  (drums), Evgen Zoidze (Vocals on tracks 1, 2 and 4), and Felipe del […]