July 24, 2021
  • 3:57 pm Armored Saint announces tour dates with Black Label Society, Prong
  • 2:00 pm Space Chaser releases new album, ‘Give Us Life’, worldwide
  • 3:59 pm Jim Matheos’ Tuesday The Sky reveals details for new album, ‘The Blurred Horizon’
  • 3:30 pm Cryptic Shift signs worldwide deal with Metal Blade Records
  • 2:00 pm Behemoth: ‘Sventevith (Storming Near the Baltic)’ CD and vinyl re-issues now available via Metal Blade Records

Finnish Melodic Death Metal Kings INSOMNIUM announce their upcoming live stream dubbed ‘The Shadows Stream’, which will see the band perform their fan-favorite album “Shadows of The Dying Sun’ from their remote hometown Joensuu in Finland. The stream will be available on April 24th at 10PM Helsinki, 9 PM Amsterdam, 8PM London, 3PM New York and […]

READ MORE

UK Grindcore pioneers NAPALM DEATH have recently signed a new deal with Century Media Records, extending the long-running co-operation between the parties once more. NAPALM DEATH vocalist Mark ‘Barney’ Greenway commented: “Very happy to let people know that we have put pen to paper and taken the plunge with Century Media again. Crucial to NAPALM […]

READ MORE

– April 6th, 2021 – Launches new single, “Brutish Manchild” Album artwork by: Michael Whelan On May 28th, Cirith Ungol will release their new EP, Half Past Human, via Metal Blade Records. For a first preview, the new single, “Brutish Manchild”, can be heard at: metalblade.com/cirithungol – where the EP can also be pre-ordered in […]

READ MORE

– April 2nd, 2021 – Formed in the summer of 2000, progressive groove metal band Byzantine will headline 15 performances this July and August, with local support acts TBA. Frontman and founding member Chris “OJ” Ojeda comments: “Maintaining a band with 4 members for this long has been one of the most difficult, yet rewarding […]

READ MORE

– April 1st, 2021 – Announces UK tour with Bossk On March 19th, Dvne released their critically acclaimed full-length, Etemen Ænka, via Metal Blade Records – which landed on the worldwide charts: Germany: #43 UK: #65 (Indie Charts) USA: #21 (Top New Artist Albums) USA: #23 (Current Hard Music Albums) USA: #71 (Current Digital Albums) […]

READ MORE